Full Width Page Type Image

Professional Staff 

 

 Judith.jpg

Director Judith Montgomery (831) 459-5703 judithm@ucsc.edu  

Hours:(by appointment)

no_photo.jpg

Program Coordinator Michelle Voorhees (831) 459-5703 voorhees@ucsc.edu

 

       
cooperstein_000.jpg Principal Investigator Bruce Cooperstein (831) 459-2150   coop@ucsc.edu tromba.jpg

Principal Investigator Tony Tromba (831) 459-2794  tromba@ucsc.edu

       
weissman.jpg

Principal Investigator

Martin Weissman

(831)459-2379

weissman@ucsc.edu
Judit_web_photo.png

Principal Investigator

Dr. Judit Moschkovich
Professor, Mathematics Education
Graduate Director, UCSC Education Department

831-459-2004

jmoschko@ucsc.edu
http://people.ucsc.edu/~jmoschko/
http://ucsc.academia.edu/JuditMoschkovich

 

       
       

Teacher Leaders 

Name

Group

       e-mail
Michelle Voorhees MBAMP coordinator

Voorhees@ucsc.edu 

Tammy Schultz Common Core tammyschultzmath@gmail.com 
Adrienne Cramer

Common Core

acramer@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Denise Henry common Core denisekhenry@gmail.com
Raven Graham Common Core rgraham@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Kathy Mitchell Common Core kmitchell@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Louanne Myers  Common Core lmyers@slvusd.org