Full Width Page Type Image

Professional Staff 

 

 IMGP0054_2.jpg

Director Judith Montgomery (831) 459-5703 judithm@ucsc.edu  

Hours:(by appointment)

Michelle full face.png

 

Program Coordinator

Michelle Voorhees

Voorhees@ucsc.edu  

       
cooperstein_000.jpg Principal Investigator Bruce Cooperstein (831) 459-2150   coop@ucsc.edu Screen Shot 2020-12-10 at 2.26.46 PM.png

Principal Investigator 

Pedro Morales-Almazan

Teaching Professor
Mathematics Department
UC Santa Cruz

 

       
weissman.jpg

Principal Investigator

Martin Weissman

(831)459-2379

weissman@ucsc.edu
Judit_web_photo.png

Principal Investigator

Dr. Judit Moschkovich
Professor, Mathematics Education
Graduate Director, UCSC Education Department

831-459-2004

jmoschko@ucsc.edu
http://people.ucsc.edu/~jmoschko/
http://ucsc.academia.edu/JuditMoschkovich

 

 MBSP Logo.png

MBSP Director: Joyce Hill, joyceh@ucsc.edu 

 

 

 
 

Teacher Leaders 

NAME    EMAIL 

 

 

 

 

Tammy Schultz

 

  tammyschultzmath@gmail.com 

Adrienne Cramer

 

 

acramer@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Suzanne Ebrahimian 
 
   sebrahimian@slvusd.org 

Raven Graham

 

  rgraham@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

 

 

   

Louanne Myers 

 

  lmyers4440@gmail.com  

 Kate Philpott

 

 
 kphilpott@sfds.net   

 Kevin Deutsch

 

  
math@hujaza.com   
Ana England  

england@ucsc.edu

 Johnny Wilson  

 jobwilso@ucsc.edu